UU Mom (uu_mom) wrote in prince_georges,
UU Mom
uu_mom
prince_georges

Countywide Transportation Master Plan

Countywide Transportation Master Plan is rescheduled for Tuesday, February 3, 2009, 1:30 p.m. Council Hearing Room. To learn more about the Master Plan, see the document at the Maryland National Capital Parks & Planning site here: http://www.mncppc.org/county/Transportation_MP/PreliminaryPlan.cfm If you can't attend the meeting, you can contact your Council representative here:

District 1 – Thomas E. Dernoga – 301-952-4801; Fax-301-952-5167; TEDernoga@co.pg.md.us

District 2 – Will Campos – 301-952-4436; Fax-301-952-5554; WACampos@co.pg.md.us

District 3- Eric Olson – 301-952-3060; Fax-301-952-4904; EOlson@co.pg.md.us

District 4 – Ingrid M. Turner, Esq. – 301-952-3094; Fax-301-952-4910; IMTurner@co.pg.md.us

District 5 – Andrea Harrison – 301-952-3864; Fax-301-952-5885; ACHarrison@co.pg.md.us

District 6 – Samuel H. Dean – 301-952-3426; Fax-301-952-4351; SHDean@co.pg.md.us

District 7 – Camille Exum – 301-952-3690; CAExum@co.pg.md.us

District 8 – Tony Knotts – 301-952-3960; Fax – 301-952-4821; TKnotts@co.pg.md.us

District 9 – Marilyn Bland -301-952-3820; Fax -301-952-5275; mmbland@co.pg.md.us

See the latest Prince George's County blogger posts and news here.

Get email notices with the posts from this blog:

Enter your Email





Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz
Tags: maryland, politics, prince george's, transportation
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 0 comments